← International Home | ← Charlottesville Home

Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

Sun Sept 22 Practice and Play: Going Deeper with Abraham-Hicks Teachings

Sunday, September 22, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Charlottesville Abraham Hicks Meetup Group

Reiki Trade Day and Social Gathering

Sunday, September 22, 2019, 1:15 pm
Group: Reiki Community of Charlottesville

Shenandoah Zen - Weekly Zen Buddhist Meditation in Waynesboro Virginia

Sunday, September 22, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Shenandoah Zen

Kunlun System® Level I, Awaken to Your True Nature

Saturday, September 28, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Personal Transformation and Self-Awakening w/ Kunlun System

First Thursdays dinner and topical discussion

Thursday, October 3, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Charlottesville Skeptics

Let's Tackle Old Rag!

Friday, October 4, 2019, 8:30 am
Group: Hikers For Him

ICRT Usui/Holy Fire® III Reiki - Level I&II Practitioner Certification Training

Saturday, October 5, 2019, 9:00 am
Group: Reiki Community of Charlottesville

Blood Moon Prosperity Spell

Saturday, October 12, 2019, 4:00 pm
Group: Soul Sister Society

Oct 13th Witch’s Bazaar

Sunday, October 13, 2019, 5:00 pm
Group: Witchy Women Meet & Greet

Full moon/ Fire Ceremony Gathering

Sunday, October 13, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Charlottesville Full Moon Ceremony Meetup

Abraham monthly meeting with Janet

Tuesday, October 15, 2019, 6:45 pm
Group: Charlottesville Abraham Hicks Meetup Group

Third Tues Skeptic Social

Tuesday, October 15, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Charlottesville Skeptics

“Honoring Ancestors” Day of the Dead Ritual

Friday, October 25, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Soul Sister Society

TRE **PRIVATE** DEPT OF HUMAN SERVICES, CULPEPPER

Sunday, October 27, 2019, 1:00 pm
Group: Flood Of Light

@

Not recently active